The Long Awaited Novel

The Laughing Tree.

I was a different person when I first started writing my first novel. I was braver, younger, more opinionated. Somehow I believed that without any formal training or education in the world of fiction I would be able to produce a readable book.

It is now available on Amazon.

I am inclined to hide it away, shame-faced at my audacity. Terror stricken that I am about to discover just how mediocre I really am. I’m too scared to read it, in case it sucks. So I am asking all of you to please read it instead.

I wait with baited breath (what a gross saying, Bait? really? fishy breath? but none the less, I wait in dark anticipation) for your feedback.

Whoop – here it is:

The Laughing Tree

laughing tree

Leave a Reply

